NOS CENTRES EN FRANCE

EstheClinic Paris 7eme

83 Avenue de la Bourdonnais
75007 Paris
01 45 66 56 09
paris@estheclinic.fr

Heures d’ouverture :
Lundi – Vendredi: 09:00 – 19:00
Samedi: 10:00 – 16:00
Fermé le Dimanche

EstheClinic Marseille

165 Rue Paradis
13006 Marseille
04 91 37 13 33
marseille@estheclinic.fr

Heures d’ouverture :
Lundi – Vendredi: 10:00 – 18:00
Fermé le Same et le Dimanche

EstheClinic Nice

19 Rue du Maréchal Joffre
06000 Nice
04 93 88 24 26
nice@estheclinic.fr

Heures d’ouverture :
Lundi – Samedi : 09:00 – 18:00
Fermé le Dimanche

EstheClinic Cannes

6 Rue de la Pompe
06400 Cannes
04 93 38 38 39
cannes@estheclinic.fr

Heures d’ouverture :
Lundi – Samedi : 09:00 – 18:00
Fermé le Dimanche

EstheClinic Bordeaux

6 Rue Charles Lamoureux
33000 Bordeaux
05 56 23 09 09
bordeaux@estheclinic.fr

Heures d’ouverture :
Lundi – Samedi : 09:00 – 19:00
Fermé le Dimanche

EstheClinic Worldwide

EstheClinic Belgique

Bruxelles Centre (Avenue Louise)
Avenue Louise 226
1050 Bruxelles
+32 2 374 41 64
bruxelles@estheclinic.be
www.estheclinic.be

EstheClinic Singapour

Tanjong Pagar / CBD
72 Tras Street
MRT Tanjong Pagar Exit A
Singapore, 079011
+65 6221 4797
enquiry@estheclinic.com.sg
www.estheclinic.com.sg

Rochester Park
44 Rochester Park
Singapore, 139248
+65 6221 4797
enquiry@estheclinic.com.sg
www.estheclinic.com.sg

EstheClinic Maroc

Marrakech
Angle Bd Mohamed 5/ Rue Oum Errabia
4000 Marrakech, Morocco
+212 524 434 600